Editorial Board ICBEM 2016
Professor Zakir Hussain
Editorial Board: Dr. Zakir Hussain
Metropolitan College of New York
View Profile
Professor Tayyeb Shabbir
Editorial Board: Dr. Tayyeb Shabbir
Professor of Finance California State University
View profile
Professor Michael Cameron
Editorial Board: Michael Cameron
Waikato Management School
The University of Waikato, New Zealand
View profile
Professor. Alison M. Konrad
Editorial Board: Professor. Alison M. Konrad
Professor at Ivey Business School
Western University ,Canada View profile

Dr. Vaqar Ahmed
Editorial Board: Dr.Vaqar Ahmed
Deputy Executive Director at SDPI

View profile
Professor Shida Henneberry
Editorial Board: Prof. Shida Henneberry
Director of Master of International Agricultural and Chair at Oklahoma
View profile
Professor Rita Laura D'Ecclesia
Editorial Board: Professor Rita Laura D'Ecclesia
Professor at Sapienza University
View profile
Professor Michael L. Lahr
Editorial Board: Professor Michael L. Lahr
Rutgers University
View profile